Latest News

Antrim U15 Hurling Development Squad Panel 2018
31st January 2018

Antrim U15 Hurling Development Squad Panel 2018

See below the names of players who have been picked for the U15 Antrim Hurling Development Squad for 2018. Thank you to all the players who attended the trials in Woodlands over the past two Saturdays. Please remember this is not a closed panel- mentors will be keeping an eye on players throughout the year and will be asked to join the panel at any time. Likewise if club coaches feel there are any players who are not on the squad in their team or other teams that would be of county standard please get in touch.

Many thanks,

Simon McCrory & Dominic McKinley.


Fintan McQullian, Cushendall

Mark Emerson, Cushendall

Shane McKenna, Cushendall

James McAllister, Cushendall

Declan McGill, Cushendall

Jimmy Joe Burns, Ballycastle

Ruben McLean, Ballycastle

Patrick McAllister, Ballycastle

Seanie McIntosh, Glenariffe

Daire Mort, Glenariffe

Shea McDonnell, Glenariffe

Aidan Scullion, Glenarm

Calum Kilgore, Cushendun

Ciaran McShane, St Johns

David Robinson, St Johns

Lucca Caggese, St Johns

Sean Og Fay, St Pauls

Michael Walsh, St Pauls

Aaron Carey, St Pauls

Oscar Smyth, St Endas

Luke O’Connor, St Endas

Dara Maguire, St Endas

Pearse Rogers, St Endas

Eoin Trainor, Rossa

Ben McAuley, Rossa

Antoin McLaughlin, Davitts

Marcus Toner, Davitts

Niall Murtagh, Brid Og